Final Fantasy music boxes

Square Enix introduced a brand new batch of Final Fantasy music containers, containing songs from Final Fantasy VIII, IX, X, XIII, and XV. Along with this new line, a collection of beforehand launched entries within the collection will obtain new items as nicely. Each field is accessible now for pre-order from the Square Enix e-Store in Japan for 2,200 yen (roughly $16). The anticipated launch date of all gadgets is April 29, 2023.

The new batch consists of six music containers. Each one performs the next songs.

  • “Love Grows” from Final Fantasy VIII
  • “Melodies of Life” from Final Fantasy IX.
  • “The Promise” from Final Fantasy XIII.
  • “Suteki da ne” from Final Fantasy X.
  • “Valse di Fantastica” from Final Fantasy XV.
  • “To Zanarkand” from Final Fantasy X.

Square Enix is bringing again one other six beforehand launched Final Fantasy music containers. Here is the choice of returning songs:

  • “Aerith’s Theme” from Final Fantasy VII Remake.
  • “Main Theme” from Final Fantasy VII Remake.
  • “On Our Way” from Final Fantasy VII Remake.
  • “Opening Theme” from Final Fantasy.
  • “Searching for Friends” from Final Fantasy VI.
  • “Tifa’s Theme” from Final Fantasy VII Remake.

Square Enix initially launched choose music containers for Final Fantasy VII Remake’s launch again in July 2020. They additionally promote a choice of music containers from different Square Enix collection like NieR.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here