NieR Automata Anime Special Program May Involve Release Date Announcement

We might study the NieR Automata anime launch date this week, as a Ver1.1a particular program will seem on December 28, 2022. Aniplex introduced individuals can watch it at 3am PT/6am ET/12pm CET/8pm JST worldwide on YouTube. It additionally confirmed quite a lot of main NieR Automata characters’ voice actors will seem in the course of the presentation. Also, Yosuke Saito, who produced the game, shall be there, as will A-1 Pictures’ Shota Fujii.

Here is the complete checklist of voice actors who will seem, in addition to the characters they voice in NieR Automata.

  • Kaoru Akiyama: Pod 153
  • Natsuki Hanae: 9S
  • Yui Ishikawa: 2B

And right here is the video forward of the stream.

While there’s no launch date for the NieR Automata anime but, Aniplex and Crunchyroll each briefly famous a doable one. When Crunchyroll introduced its winter 2023 lineup of exhibits and Aniplex introduced up The Misfit of Demon King Academy II, each talked about a January 7, 2023 debut date for each exhibits.

Leading as much as the present’s debut, loads of teasers appeared. These tended to concentrate on main and minor characters from NieR Automata who will seem. For instance, 2B, 9S, and A2 promotional movies confirmed up. These all confirmed their voice actors would return.

NieR Automata is instantly accessible on varied platforms just like the Nintendo Switch, PS4, Xbox One, and PC. The NieR Automata Ver1.1a particular program will share particulars in regards to the anime and certain a launch date on December 28, 2022 at 3am PT/6am ET/12pm CET/8pm JST.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here