Genshin Impact Mobile Revenue Earnings Pass $4 Billion

There’s a brand new replace on Genshin Impact income resulting from earnings from cell revenue. Sensor Tower information steered it’s over $4 billion. It additionally famous that Android and iOS gamers downloaded and put in the game over 126.4 million instances. [Thanks, GameIndustry.biz!]

Genshin Impact earnings steadily climbed since launch, with it hitting $1 billion in income again in March 2021. In May 2022, it handed the $3 billion mark. For reference, the game launched in September 2020. By October 2020, it remodeled $100 million in revenue from Genshin Impact. That preliminary milestone occurred over two weeks.

One of the subsequent massive occasions in Genshin Impact would be the return of Liyue’s Lantern Rite. This annual affair includes issues like particular actions, alternatives to earn free four-star characters, and giveaways. The first one was held February 10-28, 2021, whereas the second appeared January 25, 2022 by means of February 12, 2022.

There’s additionally a giant replace on the way in which. The 3.4 patch will seem in January 2023. The Special Program stream will seem at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET on January 6, 2023. We will study extra about upcoming occasions, quests, and characters through the presentation. However, we already know Alhaitham and Yaoyao shall be becoming a member of the forged of playable characters.

Genshin Impact is offered for the PS4, PS5, PC, and cell units.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here