Get a Peek at Trigun Stampede Episode 1

(*1*)

Ahead of the debut of Trigun Stampede episode 1, there’s one other clip showcasing the brand new adaptation of the story. This temporary peek presents a look at what individuals will see within the first episode. Which, as you possibly can anticipate, means a lot of Vash the Stampede himself.

The teaser for Trigun Stampede episode 1 is kind of brief, coming in at beneath a minute and a half. The video begins with Vash the Stampede. It begins with somebody telling him “he’s not long for this world.” He then finds he’s out of bullets, proper as a hail of weapons are about to rain down close to a city. He begins calling for .22 caliber bullets. The video then cuts off proper as he will get a single one, leaving it unclear how he could possibly use that to cease the barrage.

In case somebody missed it, there have been a variety of trailers forward of launch. Some of them targeted on reintroducing acquainted faces. For instance, a November 2022 PV targeted on Legato Bluesummers and Millions Knives. There was additionally a second official trailer that debuted in December 2022, which you’ll see under.

Trigun Stampede will likely be streaming through Crunchyroll beginning on January 7, 2023, and episode 1 will likely be obtainable at 8:30am PT/11:30am ET/5:30pm CET.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here