Mobile Suit Gundam Battle Operation 2 PC Open Beta Dates Set

Finally, Mobile Suit Gundam Battle Operation 2 is getting nearer to a Steam launch date. This is because of an replace on the following community check, which ended up delayed out of 2022. The official Twitter account confirmed a schedule for it. Starting on January 17, 2023, the Gundam Battle Operation 2 PC open beta check will start.

People can put together for the Gundam Battle Operation 2 PC open beta check earlier than it begins. Pre-downloads will likely be accessible on Steam at 12am ET/6am CET on January 16, 2023. (That’s 9pm PT on January 15, 2023.)

The precise beta itself will cowl two days. Everything will begin at 12am ET/6am CET on January 17, 2023 (9pm PT on January 16, 2023). People then have till 12am ET/6am CET on January 19, 2023 (9pm PT on January 18, 2023) to play by means of Custom, Quick, and Rating matches. Free Practices can even be accessible. There can even be a every day 10 free Supply Drop and common one, and you are able to do issues like improve and modify models, however you’ll be able to’t get or use paid tokens. As that is solely a check, none of your progress will likely be saved.

The Mobile Suit Gundam Battle Operation 2 PC open beta check will run January 17-19, 2023. It has an early 2023 launch window on Steam. It is instantly accessible on the PS4 and PS5.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here