naruto tsunade figure

Megahouse will open up a raffle for a re-run of a Tsunade determine from Naruto in Japan. This is the second model of her Naruto Gals determine, wherein she holds a gourd of sake and has a small Katsuyu on her shoulder. The raffle will begin from January 13, 2023 at 1:00 PM JST. That could be January 12, 2023 at 8 PM PT/11 PM ET. It will then shut on the finish of the day on January 23, 2023.

It will announce the winners on January 24, 2023. You can both select to pay first or after the raffle outcomes. The raffle isn’t on a first-come-first-serve foundation. People who put of their orders on January 23, 2023 have as a lot of an opportunity to buy the determine as somebody who orders it on January 13, 2023. It will ship out on the finish of January 2023.

As talked about earlier, the Tsunade determine comes together with her sake gourd and Katsuyu. It additionally comes with a bench that she is sitting on. Other figures within the Naruto Gals sequence from Megahouse embody ones of Tenten and Temari. It is unknown at the moment whether or not or not Megahouse will re-run these as effectively.

The Naruto Gals Tsunade determine from Megahouse will open up for raffle from January 13-23, 2023 in Japan. She will price 16,280 JPY, which is about $121.90.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here