dragon quest mobile game

Square Enix will announce a model new Dragon Quest cellular game on January 18, 2023. The video will air on 7pm JST. That can be 2am PT/5am ET.

The Dragon Quest cellular game announcement stream will embody the title, an evidence of the game, and stay gameplay. If the crew goes to present somebody taking part in the game slightly than ready footage, then it’s probably that the game is way alongside within the growth course of. In that case, then it’s attainable for the game to come out later in 2023.

There have been a number of cellular titles for Dragon Quest that by no means made it abroad. For instance, Square Enix beforehand introduced Dragon Quest Walk, Dragon Quest Keshi Keshi, and Dragon Quest Rivals. So it’s troublesome to say if this new Dragon Quest game will stay region-locked to Japan. The newest game to come out from the Dragon Quest collection is Dragon Quest Treasures, which was on the Nintendo Switch. It ties into Dragon Quest XI, specializing in celebration member Erik and his little sister Mia after they have been kids.

More data on the brand new Dragon Quest cellular game will seem on January 18, 2023 JST. The game will come out on Android and iOS units.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here