pokemon 1008 encounters

On January 12, 2023, the official Pokemon YouTube channel will premiere a commemorative video known as Pokemon 1008 Encounters. This is to have a good time how, as of Generation 9, there are over 1000 species within the Pokemon franchise. The video will look again on how we met all 1008 species over the course of just about 30 years. [Thanks, Famitsu!]

Pokemon 1008 Encounters will premiere at 11pm JST, which might be 6am PT/9am ET on January 12, 2023. It is unknown how lengthy the video might be. We additionally have no idea how The Pokemon Company plans on dividing up the eye. All of the Pokemon species might get equal focus. However, it’s simply as probably that it’s going to prioritize standard species.

Pokemon Scarlet and Violet, the present era of the Pokemon collection, got here out worldwide on November 18, 2022. The game launched 103 new Pokemon species, akin to like Tandemaus and Tinkaton. Nintendo has not but formally introduced any upcoming new content material for Generation 9. However, as Sword and Shield had two main post-game updates, there could also be one thing on the horizon for Paldea.

The Pokemon 1008 Encounters video will debut on January 12, 2023. Pokemon Scarlet and Violet are available on the Nintendo Switch.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here