psvr 2 showcase

(*2*)

A PSVR 2 showcase has been scheduled for later in the present day throughout Sony’s Consumer Electronics Show 2023 press convention. CES is primarily a expertise occasion geared in the direction of business gamers versus most people, however PSVR 2’s presence at the present holds significance for gamers because it comes simply forward of its February launch.

Where and when to observe CES 2023’s PSVR 2 showcase

Sony’s CES 2023 press convention might be livestreamed on YouTube at 5 pm PST in the present day, January 4th. That’s 8 pm EST and 1 am GMT (January fifth) for people throughout the pond in U.Ok. For all different time zones, use this helpful converter. We’ve embedded the livestream beneath for our readers so all it’s important to do is verify again in when it’s time!





Interestingly, Sony Honda Mobility may even be a part of the stage. A three way partnership for electrical automobiles between Sony and Honda, the partnership seeks to compete with Tesla. Sony lately indicated that it would put PS5s in Honda’s electrical automobiles to compete with Elon Musk’s firm, which lately added Steam integration to its automobiles.

Separately, there’s some wild hypothesis that Sony will present the rumored PS5 Slim or Pro at the occasion however we wouldn’t maintain our breath for that one.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here