As with Advance Wars and another video games, Nintendo doesn’t say which voice actor voices which character in the credit for The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom. Instead, it listed all of the folks taking part in main characters directly. However, many of the performers took to social media to verify their roles. (Though, in the instances of some, they’re withholding their digital identities for a time.) Still, because of these reveals, we already know a quantity of people who find themselves both again or debuting as sure residents of Hyrule.

Here is the listing of all of the English voice actors for main The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom characters who confirmed their roles on-line.

  • Ganondorf: Matthew Mercer
  • Impa: Andi Gibson
  • Josha: Maya Aoki Tuttle
  • Prince Sidon: Jamie Mortellaro
  • Rauru: Chris Hackney
  • Riju: Elizabeth Maxwell
  • Tulin: Cristina Vee Valenzuela
  • Yona: Lauren Mayfield
  • Yunabo: Joe Hernandez
  • Zelda: Patricia Summersett

We additionally know Amelia (Mipha) Gotham, Heather Gonzalez, Katherine “Kate” Higgins, Sean (Revali) Chiplock, and Daniel Riordan play main characters. From the story segments, I’d say Higgins is Purah, although the actress has but to verify she performs the position.

The credit additionally listed the following folks as English Voice Support for the game:

  • Austin Krier
  • Charlie Gondak
  • Diamond Desirae
  • Eric Garcia
  • Julia Bianco Schoeffling
  • Kerri Shak
  • Logan Nyman
  • Maihan Tran
  • Mark Camperell, CAS MPSE
  • Robert Kinsfather
  • Scott Crisp
  • Shellynne Philips-Vonture
  • Sofia O’Connell
  • Stacey Gray
  • William “Chip” Beaman

The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom is on the market for the Nintendo Switch.